Woven Loves
← Help centre

RELATIONSHIP LINKING

Leave a relationship

Understand what leaving changes.

Use the Relationship controls to leave the relationship.

Leaving stops new shared access for that member and removes access to current relationship features.

Shared history, security records and deletion requests follow the published privacy and retention rules.